Board index Electronic Cigarettes General Vaping Discussion New to Vaping - Brand Choice Advice

New to Vaping - Brand Choice Advice

All things electronic cigarette: your favorite e-cigs, e-liquids, mods or what you're vaping right now. Get it all out there!

Progress to next rank:
4%
Has liked: 0 time
Been liked: 6 times
PostPosted: Tue Mar 19, 2013 5:32 pm
Hey everyone,

I'm new to the eCig/vaping scene and have been searching the internet for the right product/brand to choose. One of my internet searches turned me to this message board, which was discussing a Top 10 eCig list that came out a couple weeks ago. Thought it was interesting that the brands showing up highest on the list (v2-cigs-coupon-discount-code/">V2 Cigs, etc.) were the brands people seemed to like the least.

So many of the websites I've been to seem the same, so I want to get the board's opinion - what do you guys think is the most reputable brand? What about the biggest and/or who's been around and stood the test of time with quality products? What company do you think is the most profitable, or the most innovative? Just trying to wrap my head around this as it looks like some of these companies could be operating out of their own basement. I appreciate the help!
Olympian Vaper
Progress to next rank:
6.1%
Has liked: 400 times
Been liked: 1428 times

Smoke Free Since:
13 Sep 2012
PostPosted: Tue Mar 19, 2013 6:03 pm
I think joyetech is pretty good. They are the ones who came out with the ego twist and spinner that everyone has copied. They also took a jump into big battery mods with the evic. The evic is awesome by the way
Olympian Vaper
Progress to next rank:
38.2%
Has liked: 3541 times
Been liked: 2019 times

U.S.A
Smoke Free Since:
0- 2-2009
PostPosted: Tue Mar 19, 2013 6:09 pm
will have to second socks answer!!

Welcome to the vaping world and ECA forums.. hope we can get you started on the right path that works for you..