A Year in Review for 2012: Juice, Juice, and more Juice!

Pocketplayer
by Pocketplayer
30 Comments
February 19, 2013
The author's views below are his or her own and may not reflect the views of Ecig Advanced

Got Juice?

How does this sound?
Acid Blondie Cigar
Kona Coffee Milkshake
Florida Citrus Explosion
Monkey Cream
Berry Crunch
Chocolate Martini
Watermelon Lung Juice
Bow Chicka Wow Wow

If you want to find the perfect juice, check out the ECA juice review summary. I just finished putting together ALL the reviews for the entire year of 2012 and the first month of 2013.

This is from our ECA family members. It’s all in one thread for your ease and browsing pleasure. Just Google the vendor of your chice to get their site. Because of the size of each post I had to eliminate all the URL’s…sorry.

If you’ve seen the summary from July 2012 you ain’t seen nothing.
Over 150 NEW reviews since July!

Your reviews were fabulous. What other site has something like this? This is all from the ECA family.

If you have time to burn and want to just surf for an hour or so, this is the place to hang out. Grab your device, top off your favorite juice, and go window shopping!

Thanks for all the reviews!

Go here for the link:
http://www.ecigadvanced.com/forums/reviews-f18/2012-juice-review-summary-t5814.html

–Pocketplayer

PS: If you had to name ONE vendor that makes the best juice for YOU for 2012, list it below. If you can’t nail just one, no more than three.

For myself…
Vermillion River & Vaporgod has the best juice for me in 2012.

What about YOU?

Comments

30 Responses to “A Year in Review for 2012: Juice, Juice, and more Juice!”

  1. TheCrookedOne on February 19th, 2013 10:50 pm

    Coppers Creek……. #1
    Heathers Heavenly Vapes #2
    Poseidon’s Vapors #3

  2. ManuDawg on February 19th, 2013 11:02 pm

    Pink Spot Vapors
    Halo

    Thanks for putting all the reviews together, I’ll have to take a look at that when I have some time.

  3. Johnathan Brown (Sepsis) on February 19th, 2013 11:32 pm

    This year it was crossroads vapor and awesomeclouds for me. Hoping to find a few new ones this year, and I’ve got a few i need to try pending.

  4. jimpo42 on February 20th, 2013 12:03 am

    I don’t have much experience with a lot of vendors, Mt Baker Vapor and Heather’s Heavenly Vapes haven’t disappointed me yet.

  5. brock on February 20th, 2013 12:46 am

    vapedudes rocks

  6. bybees3 on February 20th, 2013 6:42 am

    Vaping baby here. Still trying juices and starting to do a little DIY.

  7. Chad on February 20th, 2013 7:05 am

    Thanks for this. Very helpful!

  8. slap_maxwell on February 20th, 2013 7:06 am

    So much juice, so little time!

    iVape.net all the way, baby!

  9. Aaron on February 20th, 2013 8:01 am

    Florida Citrus Explosion, Sounds gooood!

  10. brock on February 20th, 2013 12:41 pm

    vapedudes is the best

  11. morrinb on February 20th, 2013 3:45 pm

    Vapedudes and Fuzion Vapors, they definitely deliver the yummy.

  12. Michelle on February 20th, 2013 3:55 pm

    Thanks for the reviews

  13. muertala on February 20th, 2013 6:23 pm

    Mt. Baker Vapors

  14. tiffjamesnjj on February 20th, 2013 6:30 pm

    this year goode juice vita bella
    flavorz by joe coquito
    juicy vapor fire n ice

  15. Pocketplayer on February 20th, 2013 7:22 pm

    Thanks everyone…this is great.

    After going through ALL the reviews for the year and compiling them, it was overwhelming. But reviews are the first thing I go to before buying juice.

    Also, when you narrow down all the vendors to just two, I then go to the review page, look for that vendor, then read, decide, select.

    Keep the choices coming!

  16. chuckss on February 20th, 2013 9:23 pm

    Thanks for putting this together.

  17. DemonFire on February 20th, 2013 9:37 pm

    Thanks for putting this together! Mine has to be Halo.

  18. varguar on February 21st, 2013 1:25 am

    This review sheet you put together is going to save me lots of time. I wont have to go through the old posts to find all the reviews!

  19. saboinia on February 21st, 2013 12:42 pm

    what about ecblnd.com???? dey have a long turnaroound 3-4 days but is worth it….are dey in dere??

  20. GhOsT DoGg 79 on February 21st, 2013 2:23 pm

    Poseidon, Copper Creek, Mt Baker

  21. GhOsT DoGg 79 on February 21st, 2013 2:25 pm

    MaddCatt, and Boca Vapes also

  22. imtheboss on February 21st, 2013 8:27 pm

    thanks for sharing

  23. John "Shub" Fellhoelter on February 22nd, 2013 3:17 pm

    Great place to go check on what different juices are like without having to sample them.
    Vapedudes definitely a favorite, followed by Fuzion and Upstomp

  24. mrcrunch08 on February 23rd, 2013 1:47 am

    awesome, thanks for doing this!!!

  25. bybees3 on February 24th, 2013 12:01 pm

    Toot mostly DIY, gotta venture out.

  26. mongrel on February 25th, 2013 6:13 pm

    It’s a colossal undertaking doing your summary work, I feel immortalized in a way to be in the archive.

    My favorite of 2012 was VapeRite.

  27. Chad on February 27th, 2013 7:26 am

    After looking at that post, I ordered some juices. Great resource you put together here. Thanks again.

  28. Mike on March 5th, 2013 7:23 am

    Juicy Vapor Gummi Bears
    Bloog Reds and SPI
    Lived on these

  29. Vestus on November 9th, 2013 1:03 am

    I’ve been having great success with Mt Baker Vapor. They’ve been my main supplier for going on a year now and I’m still loving their awesome fruit flavors.

  30. kelli perkins on December 13th, 2013 5:01 pm

    Hella vapor, Halo and all about vapor has my votes.

Feel free to leave a comment...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!





55 queries in 0.566